NEW BLOG, HE-LLO!


My name is Cecilia,  I am a young girl who enjoys cooking a lot so for a while ago i decided to start a food-blog to blog about what I am currently eating and also share a lot of recipes.
I will be sharing everything from beverage to desserts to finger fast food and  slow cooking pots of meaty goodness.
Originating from Sweden, I have a great view of the world’s cuisine and I am not afraid to try different things. I will also post some Swedish original recipes. Since I choose to blog in English, I wish to reach an international crowd.
I’ve been both vegetarian and vegan and therefore have a pretty good understanding for special diets.

I hope you’ll follow me and get inspired through my food journey,
Cecilia

Leave a Reply

