Sorry for not blogging

I am sorry I haven’t been posting regularly, I have been busy and haven’t had access to the computer for a while, but now I am back! I am on summer holidays and spending my day alone at my boyfriend’s and pretty much just playing computer games such as Sims3 and stupid facebook games. I have a lot of pictures though, from Midsummer and all the dinners we have had here for a week, and I will be showing you! Tonight I am cooking Speedy Moroccan Meatballs with dried apricots, almonds and served with couscous, It’s going to be a feast!
That’s little of what I’ve bought today for dinner, (and chips for snacks, because it’s friday ;-))

edit: for those who wonder about the language on the products in the picture – I live in Sweden, so it’s Swedish!

 

Leave a Reply

